Lemon Muffins

in #photography5 years ago

Today I decided to cook tender muffins. For a more interesting taste, I added lemon zest and some lemon juice to the dough. Thanks to the lemon zest, the muffins acquired a beautiful yellow color and a stunning lemon flavor.

I recently looked at baking photos on the Internet and came across photos of Bengal fire, I also wanted a little festive mood and I added Bengal fire to my photos.

It seems to me it is always pleasant to arrange a small holiday and photos can help with this :). Lemon muffins fit perfectly into this atmosphere and I like their appearance and pleasant taste.

Ingredients:
3 eggs
180 g butter
1 tsp baking powder
5-6 Art. spoons of sugar
1 tsp vanilla
1 lemon
100 g flour

Directions:

Mix butter with sugar and vanilla. Add eggs.
Grate the lemon zest and add to the egg mass. Then add some lemon juice.
Sift flour with baking powder into a separate cup.
Combine egg mixture and flour mixture together. Knead the dough.
Grease the form for muffins with butter and put the dough. Bake muffins at 180 degrees for 10-15 minutes.
Lemon muffins cool a little and sprinkle with powdered sugar.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84