Morning in the Forest #5 | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning, Friends!

I wish you a great mood! Today we will again go with you to the morning forest and I will show you how the forest looks in the morning.

On this day it was a sunny and bright morning. In the sun, all the droplets of dew fallen on trees and grass are visible. I tried to grab plants and trees with dew drops as much as possible.

Enjoy Nature!










Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Weather in the photographs looks pleasant and enjoyable. Trees are cheering and leaves are waving.

nice pix

I used to walk alot in the forest in my hometown. And it was so relaxing, I miss it...

Wow! That's an amazing work!

Loved how you have cared for small things that added value to the photos. Hope to see more from you

The morning forest are good for health

Very beautiful pictures! What is the name of the forest and where is it located?

if we go to the forest in the morning is very good for our health, because the air in the morning in the forest is very good, let alone the morning sun.

Очень красиво!

Wish you have a good day 😊😊
Happy Travelling .... and nice photography 😍

Absolutely love these nature photos. Reminds me to be as close to nature as possible every day :)

good photos , i loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87