Morning in the Forest #7 | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, dear friends!

Today I want to continue my journey into the forest and show the morning in the forest. On this day I traveled a lot in the forest and I got a lot of photos, which I want to show you.

On the trees and grass, you can see the dew drops. The morning in the forest looks raw and cold, but it did not stop me from making beautiful photos.

Enjoy Nature!












Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

beautiful capture.

Это не настоящий, а сказочный лес

Am really jealous
Will you take me along someday

The scenery and atmosphere are very nice @milaoz. I love nature and environment :)

When I was viewing the pictures I feel like I am also there. Such a lovely captures.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $50.57 STU, $85.34 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $46.71 STU, $78.83 USD.
danzy upvote in the amount of $0.66 STU, $1.11 USD.

For a total calculated value of $98 STU, $165 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

That's amazing, lovely pictures, you did a hard work. Thanks for sharing

Very powerful. Beautiful scenario. Great environment means good life. Keep sharing.

yes great environment. morning in the forest.Gentle weather. nice moment

Love your green photos🍃 wish i was there😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87