My Style for Photographs. Video Processing.

in #photography5 years ago

Today I once again worked with my photos from the last photo shoot. I already showed you some collections of photos in this style.

My sister and I chose a beautiful place near the old fence and conducted a series of photos. I was a model and tried to choose positions that were favorable to me.

Today I want to show you a small video of my processing in Lightroom and Photoshop. In Lightroom I do color correction. I process photos in the right color and brightness for me.

Next, I open Photoshop and clean my face and retouch it. I remove unnecessary moles, skin irregularities and acne.

You can see how the photography is transformed and takes on a beautiful and aesthetic look.

I always use a certain set of important operations for me in Lightroom and Photoshop. I also study other styles of photo processing every day.

I hope you will find my video useful and interesting.




Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Really awesome dear Milaoz !

Thank you :)

beautiful photography dear @milaoz, i like it and appreciate you, great job keep it up, i upvote and follow you please do comments ,resteem and follow me thanks

nice pic really

You got a 20.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-11-05-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75