My Travel to Kazakhstan: Glade Abylai Khan

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Good morning, my friends! Today I want to show you some photos from my trip to Kazakhstan.



Here is a very beautiful nature with many lakes and amazingly beautiful mountains and green vegetation.



I traveled all these days to many places in Kazakhstan and today I want to show you the clearing of the famous Kazakh Khan Abylai Khan. Here is his throne and this place is considered sacred.




Nearby are the famous mountains of Kokshe. This place is considered a unique monument of wildlife, which is characterized by a special microclimate.




Glade differs and a special microclimate. It is believed that a walk along it helps to rejuvenate the body and improve the person's well-being.





The air here is also very clean with a mountain aroma and is filled with a green scent of plants and trees.






The glade is always visited by many tourists and everyone tries to spend as much time as possible here and enjoy all this beauty. Also, my daughter and I spent half a day here, we walked a lot along the glade and photographed.









I hope you will enjoy my photos and Kazakhstan will seem to you a very beautiful and interesting place ..




Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photographs, @milaoz. Those landscapes are incredibly beautiful! Regards!

Waooo i heard lot about this country for his famous beauty i would glad to visit this country
Thanks sir for sharing the beauty of the country

ABSOLUTELY beautiful country!
I can almost feel the serenity of the images you shared.

Nice photo

kazakhstan is beautiful place

Yes, I enjoy the photos and the place is really beautiful. Hope to visit there one day. Thanks for sharing

This is amazingly beautiful palce ! Refreshing photos dear @milaoz !

soooooooooo nice, thanks for sharing

Excellent photos - it almost looks like Colorado in a way.

thanks for sharing your wonderful experience of a visit to Kazakhstan with us @milaoz. the view is very amazing. the trees , the mountains and the lakes look very good. you look very beautiful in that dress @milaoz. the cute girl also looks amazing. brilliant post over all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89