My Trip to Nature | Search for Mushrooms. Poisonous Mushrooms. Part 3

in #photography6 years ago

This is another poisonous mushroom that I noticed yesterday when I was in the forest. Mushroom with a high gray cap.

This fungus seems inconspicuous and it grows in thickets of cranberries among marshy soil.

I was able to capture several photos aimed at the sun's rays ..






Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Nice photos, thanks for sharing..

Really good photos of this mushroom I do not know the name of. I think I haven't seen such a mushroom in Austria before. But this does not mean anything because when we go into the forest to collect some mushrooms I barely find one - I just can't see them, even when they are right before my eyes!
But here's one I have seen ...
2018-09-15-Mushroom-01.jpg

Really nice pictures. i too love travelling..

Beautiful photography. Educative post. Nice dear.

How poisonous is it? Will it kill you if you eat it? Do you know the name? Great pictures!

Nice focus through portrait mode.

Posted using Partiko Android

the beautiful images, I like them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77