Summer Photoshoot | Bouquet of Green Peas

in #photography6 years ago


Have a nice summer day, my friends! I spend a few days in the village and watch as every day in my garden a lot of different greenery grows.



The other day I noticed how a few pods appeared on the green peas and in just a couple of days the pods grew and green peas became visible in them.



I decided to collect a few twigs of peas with green pods and combine them in a small bouquet, which I put in a beautiful iron vase.



I found this iron vase among the old things (sometimes it is useful to disassemble the old inventory for the garden).



In the end, I made an interesting composition of pea twigs. In addition to the photos, I used a wooden frame, which was set in the garden among a green apple tree.



I think the photos turned out very bright in a rustic summer style, which I really love :).



I hope you like my summer photos and you will plunge into the summer village life ..



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Enjoy!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Green color looks so bright and refreshing in the images.

lovely pics

Thanks for the pics! Upvoted!

A lovely still life for your photo composition

memorable ----
Really it is needed to calculate whether investment is profitable or not , you can see my calculation here ----
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@bnbtravels123/calculaton-of-profit-and-loss-on-steemit

i really enjoy this post...that is very amazing...
thanks for share!.

very nice your post upvote for upvote @miloaz

Thank you!

@milaoz i like green peas when cooked them in fried rice and eat them with mint mixed yougurt

Interesting recipe, I will definitely try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75