Summer Photoshoot | Dark Cherry

in #photography6 years ago













Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Wonderful cherries, make every delight look super amazing, cherry toppings look super beautiful and that dark red color n texture. Great shots.

Thank you so much!

Those are easily some of the tastiest looking cherries I think I’ve ever seen! I was just having cherry salsa the other day too :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome I love cheeries! Dear it’s really superb post I appreciate good attractive and informative post, thanks my steemian you did good work, encourage all steemians on steemit that don’t get down keep it up @princeuk12

Nice colour

Thank you!

Peace
Summer offers multiple beautiful flowers.
Have good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Howdy partner, I'm @raido96, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the 5 best photos. Follow @ raido96 to get your photos curated in the future!

Looks beautiful . Incredible shot loved it 😍❤

Thank you ! :-)

Welcome :)

i'm in love with those cherries
outstanding click man just awesome

Thank you so much!
:-)

you are welcome :D

Another set of not-very-good photos. Flagged for disagreement on rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73