Summer Photoshoot | White Flowers

in #photography6 years ago


Good morning, my dears! The summer period is the most beautiful time when nature can give us many beautiful moments.



Yesterday I gathered a beautiful bouquet of white wildflowers. I was lucky and I found these flowers near the forest.



I made a beautiful composition of flowers and took some photos near the apple tree in my garden. For this, I used a gray kettle, a piece of white cloth and a wooden surface.



The photos turned out to be really summer and very tender. I love white flowers and often use them in my recipes and decorations for the house.



I hope you like my new photos. I am very pleased to spend time in the countryside and come up with new compositions and create beautiful bouquets.



Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

This kettle and flowers looks like a perfect decoration piece.

I love scenery or landscape in photography. Its just so relaxing to see a stunning landscape photos. The 😊

nice post,,

Beautiful! Very serene ❤️

Very beautiful. I appreciate your sense of nature's beauty.

Very beautiful.
I appreciate your sense
Of nature's beauty.

                 - danielhime


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hey.... wow what a nice post...

can u please upvote me....
i want your support...
please.....

https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-monsoon-1

You got a 6.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 6.31% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Whitte flowers with the white mind person. Good photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88