Summer Photoshoot | Wildflowers in a Straw Basket

in #photography6 years ago


Good day, my dears, today I had an amazing day full of events, joys and good news. Today I spent a lot of time in nature among thick trees.



This is an excellent and very cozy place in the forest, which is located not far from my village house. I often come here to rest and inhale the smell of fresh grass and enjoy the noise of trees.



Also I like to collect wildflowers. Today I have collected a whole bouquet of wildflowers of white color. Wildflowers seem to me the most beautiful and real flowers that nature has created.



I like to decorate my house with wildflowers, I often put them in the water and put them in a straw basket, it seems to me that this creates a feeling of a more pleasant atmosphere.



Today I decided to show you some photos of my favorite place in the forest and a bouquet of wildflowers, which I gathered near the forest.




The photos were very atmospheric and pleasant. The gentle color of the wildflowers perfectly balances with the green of the grass and trees.



Every new day I like the village life more and more, it seems to me that it makes so much sense and interesting ideas. I gladly share with you some of them .. Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

A good photo

lovelyp ix

These pics look pretty

Posted using Partiko Android

That's Pictures was absolute Looking Like Great and Best

Thank you so much!

My dear friend You are most Welcome .

Heart touching photograph.Wishing you all the best.

You got a 11.84% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

These small white flowers so beautiful😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the quality of your photos, apart from delighting with fores of subtle beauty. The flowers in the baskets are very nice, I think that just in a vase can give a simple and warm touch at home, but I also think that accompanying some margaritas, carnations or roses would also be beautiful. Greetings.

You got a 6.09% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79