Summer Photoshoot | Yellow Currant on a Bush

in #photography6 years ago


Have a nice summer day, friends! Today I was back in my garden and watched the yellow currant grow on a big bush.



I decided to take some pictures of the yellow currant twigs. I like how the currant hangs on the branches. I tried to create a delicate contrast of yellow and green colors.




I processed the photos in slightly cool shades.




I like the way the photos look at the end. Cold colors shade perfectly with the delicate color of the yellow currant.



Enjoy the summer days!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

skills!!

I wish I could click photos like you

Posted using Partiko Android

app tu bhut axhi post share kar tha is liya app ka shuktiya

@milaoz wow! picture is beautiful.It is very magnifecent that you used shades while taking pictures.keep sharing.

Thank you so much!

God is the best creator and you r best photographer

Thank you :-)

You got a 12.61% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 8.08% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Gorgeous and amazing photographs,good shot.

Thank you so much!

i love the pic most especially the way, the currant was in focus

Love the color scheme, amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17