Daily photography-(06 Episode)

in #photography6 years ago

photography picture 2018.My best friend and me photography story.


Hey Everyone!
I am a photographer.I love photography.I am a student, but me small photographer.

My love the wonders of modern science and photography.

We live in an age of science.We can see the wonders of science around us.Science has made our life easy and comfortable.We can not think of our modern life without science.
Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Hello @milaoz04 what is your Communication?

Thanks!!@jihadbd Science has linked up the distant parts of the world.Science has done wonders in the field of communication.Telephone,telex,fax,wireless,telegram are great wonders.

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @milaoz04.

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94