Daily photography-(16 Episode) natural Beauty

in #photography6 years ago

image
image
image
image

I am tanveer Emon. I am a photographer,I love taking picture. I live in Bangladesh.Bangladesh is a small country,but many many beautiful. I am a small photographer.We highlighted some of the beauty of Bangladesh among you.Hope you all will like it.I picked up the picture from Kushtia.I love natural picture. so enjoy the picture. Thanks All Everyone!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @milaoz04.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 5.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @milaoz04!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 14.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

LitasIO

Well done! You have received a 9.09 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @milaoz04. Whoop!

Ads: Mining Burstcoin with Hard Drives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70