When...enough is enough...

in #photography5 years ago

782F0F31-BAEA-4192-8C55-20C421297754.jpeg

Probably triggered by @ezzy’s post where he was showing off his beast, I decided to show off mine too :P

This is my anxiolytic...the red one :)

A fast ride with a friend...an isolated curvy mountain road...away from city’s noise...

30 minutes on this thing is all I need to reboot my mind...

Sort:  

Wow, mindtrap, your beast looks gigantic and I can imagine how you ride it
: D. Do not be too daring. Bridle the beast so that your future eye sees everything.

Oh that is a nice machine! Great shot and you can almost imagine the pair of them chasing each other through a trail.

Made me think that it is not the stuff that we own, but how we use it to create happiness. I know the feeling of quick escape and living with sailing weekly.

Awesome quick post go me thinking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know the feeling of quick escape and living with sailing weekly.

Makes you feel alive doesn't it?

Tan solo eres un estupido, atacar una cuenta y perder un montón de tropas por ganar eso no tiene otro nombre que ganas de joder a los demás

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83