Introduction post (know more about me)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hii guys, I'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from india and I would love for you to help me

My name is Minhaj hussain and am 20 years old at present and am the student at engineering and my hobby is playing indoor games like carrom pool and swimming to... And am loveable of eating, I love to eat non veg and am against alcoholic persons and I love to travel from one place to another and am single
And loving to use this application (steemit) 👍
And help me with upvotes

my best friends

IMG_0209 (2).jpg

(1)Sami Raza (2) Mohammed Saani (3) Mohammed Ahfaq

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank u friend

no problem, your welcome

Welcome to Steem, @minhajhussain7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

thank u friend

Welcome to Steemit minhajhussain7. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank u friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75