I've found meme lookalike

in #photography5 years ago

Do you love 9gag? If you do, does this first photo reminds you of meme? I wont tell you, if you are scrolling through 9gag you have probably seen that meme. This is what I found today, it's a cut branch from rose.
I worked whole day so I didn't had a lot of time for taking photos, only 30 minutes or so. Today also came my trigger for flash so there will be some water splash/droplet photography in maybe few days. It came after 2 months from China. :D
IMG_3552.jpg

I tried to experiment with some magnifying glass that I took from old broken binoculars. It gives me better magnification when using lens that doesn't have macro capability. This is a tiny spider that started making his net to capture food.

IMG_3577.jpg

I tried taking some macro photos with flash and trigger to gather much more light because aperture was closed at f/11. For macro, you probably know already, you need a lot of light so this was perfect. I will make some diy diffuser for flash to have less contrast and that light can dissolve nice on subject.

IMG_3513.jpg

And of course, rain drops because it will be raining for 3 days. I was also using flash for this, on the left side to create strong contrast that can isolate drops really good. I think that result came pretty nice.

IMG_3500.jpg

Tell me what do you think about first photo, do you know what meme it is? :D

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Yes boss I like mini silence.
I am bored, mint and disturb your post but why you do not follow me please follow me at
@steemgroup2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86