"Magic"

in #photography5 years ago

While I was in my backyard today, to be exact 15 minutes ago, I saw some remaining of a tree branch that was floating in the air. It's like a MAGIC! :D

Just kidding, no it's not at all. It is just a branch remaining that was stuck on a spiders web that I can't see with my bare eyes, I guess it's stuck on just one string of web. After I saw that, I tried making something called cinemagraph but I'm not satisfied with result. Here it is. I wanted to try and freeze my hand and let branch remaining turning around but I forgot about shadow that is cast to my hand. Oh well, it will be better next time. :D
MVI_7372.gif

Here is just a photo of it. It looks like it was photoshoped but it's not. :D

IMG_7374.jpg

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice night! :)

Sort:  

Spider webs look like magic by it self lol

It reminded me few weeks ago when I was walking in nature with my friend and had a camera in my hand. At some point I realized there's a spider web in front of my camera. I don't know how the spider managed to spin its web on a [highly and actively] moving target...

I agree with you :D
They are fast little fellows. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85