One more thing I can't wait to do in Spring/Summer

in #photography5 years ago

There is one more thing that I can't wait in Summer, taking macro photos. In the Summer morning, there are a lot of beautiful little insects that are waiting to be photographed, same as little flowers and grass. I will probably upgrade my lens collection during this time before Summer and I hope so there will be much better photos with good image quality.
IMG_1240.jpg

Little insects will be everywhere, some of them are already here because Spring is closer than we think. I can see only few of them right now but in about month or so there will be dozen of different species walking around my backyard. Hopefully I will go into the woods to find some that I've never seen before.

IMG_5562.jpg

My plan is to buy some macro extension tubes for my Canon lenses or, if I have money, some real macro lens with great magnification and image quality. But, for now, I will do my best to show you perfect photos made by some old cheap russian lenses that I have in my collection.

IMG_5559.jpg

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Sort:  

Soon is summer here and it makes as all happy :)

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76