Rainy days are over (I hope so)

in #photography5 years ago

Oh I guess there will not be rain anymore, finally. Today is a pretty hot day and I'm sweating like crazy, what a contrast from yesterday when it was dull, cold and rainy. These weather oscillations are really not good for anyone, there are a lot of people who started getting ill from this, me too.
IMG_5030.jpg

Hopefully it will be end soon, I meant for flu, not end of the World. :D My friend and I decided to ride our bikes probably this weekend, if everything go as we planned. If I do that, you will be informed in the form of post. :D

IMG_5020.jpg

I decided to place some funny GIF at the end of my post, to make you laugh cause everyone need some laugh in life. :D

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Those shots are amazing! I love them :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 90%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you very much! :D

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13