Trip back in time

in #photography5 years ago

As we are waiting for Summer, let's go back two years ago. These are few photos that I really liked at that time, Summer full of surprises and amazing time. I remember that time when I was walking with my friends and just chilling by taking some photos of our little town Zrenjanin.

IMG_7044-HDR.jpg

There is a lot of beautiful places where you can have fun, relax and forget about everything for a moment. These places are full of people during 1st May, just barbecuing and drinking beer, or sodas. :D

IMG_5919.jpg

Place near Tisa river is also full during this time of year. Watching sunsets, looking at boats passing by, listening birds singing. I can't wait for warmer days to go there again, it will be soon. :)

IMG_7932.jpg

Walking into the woods near Tisa can sometimes be creepy a little bit, my friends and I had some "fun" during our walk. We forgot our way back, we thought that we can make one walking circle of woods and go back to the beginning but we were wrong and cold night caught us. :D

IMG_7971.jpg

Soon we will have new adventure... :) Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Photography helps people to see and focus. Catch an amazing view which never changes!
!rabbit loves photography too!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much! That was pretty fast! :D

Beautiful pictures! I miss summer so much! And also I miss summer in Europe. I know that summer is nice everywhere, but it's especially picturesque in little towns and countryside of the old continent :)

Thank you! Summer at countryside is the best, untouched nature with beautiful landscapes. :)

his place looks really lovely and the pictures are so good ^^

It really is. Thank you very much! :)

I am surprised that you have been able to capture a very good picture of the transmission lines and the sunset. Excellent photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97