Windy walk

in #photography5 years ago

Today wind blew like crazy and it still blowing. But that didn't stopped me to do what I love the most and that is walking and taking some photos from my village. Destination was place across a road, like a huge park with a lot of trees but there is no any benches and playgrounds, it's planned to be huge park in future. Now this place is just for walking in summer and having picnic. I brought with me my camera and tripod because it was already dark at 3 pm because it was really cloudy and rain started at the time as I was going home.

IMG_0769.jpg

Only thing that this "park" has is one canopy and one swing and that is it. I hope that will be, in future, much more thing like benches and playgrounds for kids with a lot of street lights. True Autumn you can see here, leaves everywhere falling from branches like snow. Probably in few more days there will be no leaves on branches.

IMG_0767.jpg

As I was told already, there is one swing, like from some horror movie. Just imagine seeing some sitting there at midnight while full Moon that shines through trees on that particular spot. Scary! :D

IMG_0772.jpg

Few of leaves that are getting ready to fall from branches, but they will resurrect in Spring again. That beautiful orange color that has is amazing to look at and admire of what Nature can show you at this season.

IMG_0785.jpg

And at the end I have made some GIF to show you same place what it looks now and in Winter. Trees across river are still there, no one cut them which is pretty rare now. A lot of people don't care about trees and environment but it looks like there are exceptions always, or it is just nature resource that is protected by government, I don't know.

My Video5.gif

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86