No you are not seeing double this is a different post with the same photo :-)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ah very cool! I will follow.

I followed you please follow back

Thanks @old-guy-photos your support is most welcome. :-) What do you think of the #birdbrains concept?

Good idea that is my concept for creating @photobe
Then I also post my photos there too. @rebeccabe is more for whatever I am into at the moment. lol

I kinda got the basic idea from you with the @photobe but took it another step to make it into a fully fledged business option for creators along the lines of offering for sale their specific images.

Some photographs on steemit and the other apps are amazing and really should be seen by many more people.

The idea is to encourage people to get them more involved with meeting other steemians who are into their particular genre of photography to exchange ideas etc.

I will post a weekly roundup on @steemimages like what is happening, and what the coming weeks category will be.

The advantage of this approach is that no one has to do anything other than just post their photographs and we will do the rest.

I got ya! Yes that is a step up.

It seemed like the right thing to do and I'm pretty happy with the progress so far. Now I'm building the website and an app to showcase the most interesting images that people can buy using their steem, SBD's and other cryptos. :-)
The @steemimages website is under construction. :-)

I just follow @steemimages then unfollowed...instead let me use @photobe .. the reason I have it for the feed also.

Very sensible idea @rebeccabe otherwise it is going to get very confusing, very quickly lol

@molmeter Well, you will show me the way ..haha!
You and I always have fun here. Did you do the Ned hair gif? I never could find the comment with the how-to site.

Yep you just download the Ned's hairpiece and then go to https://imgflip.com/memegenerator to create a meme. have fun :-)

Now I have it .. lol
Had to get signed in to this account.. following @steemimages. :)

Thanks for the support @photobe much appreciated :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T16:45:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 764.85/200.00
Total Photos: 119
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

jajaja very funny jajaja have a great day

Don't spam! It's not appreciated on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84