The shapes of nature. A new series of photos.

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_5701.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
DSC_2505.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
DSC_5888.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I always find it amazing what patterns and structures can be found in the natural world. Some plants look like they are from a fairytale world. It is hard to believe that some stones were not shaped by human hands. And this is my new photo project to focus on the fabulous structures.

I always find it amazing what patterns and structures can be found in the natural world. Some plants look like they are from a fairytale world. It is hard to believe that some stones were not shaped by human hands. And this is my new photo project to focus on the fabulous structures.
My goal is to show all of you that our nature is something beautiful and we should all feel responsible for our nature on this planet. If you will change only one little habit of your alldaylife which will help our mother earth I am completely satisfied. Have a good day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86