Sort:  

That’s a nice Ford Truck, wish I had it in my driveway!

I especially like this one because it is red! My husband pointed out an old truck out our car window while we were driving through some small Texas towns on July 5th. Alas, I did not get a photo of it!

Personality

Love

Clean it , make some repair and park at home ;-)

I love old trucks! But I’ve been secretly wanting an 80s trans am lol

Hello there friend, would you believe I had a 1977 Trans Am Anniversary edition when I was stationed in Cheyenne Wyo in the USAF. It was black with Tee Tops and the gold firebird on the hood. Thought I was a hot chick back in the day and got a few tickets, the cops were always on the lookout for me off base.LOL! Wish I still had that car, it was a dream to drive. Great minds. I have photos of it, maybe I’ll do a post about it.
Hope you and yours are well, stay cool out there in your sunny place by the sea😎🐓💕

hey there @mother2chicks! yes do a post on that Trans Am, great car!
"sunny place by the sea" ..sounds rather devine!

I’m fangirling you harder than ever pretty friend!!!!💜

love this truck! we had one like it when I was growing up on the farm out by Dodge City, Kansas. We worked it hard but it ran great.

I love that! We have a "64 and a '66 Chevy truck. A lot of project work going on here. Seems those old ones where built to last. They seem to live forever.

That’s what I always liked about them. They last forever. 🐓🐓

Cool old truck. My dad had a blue one like this back in the day. I don't know what happened to it...

No doubt traded in for a newer model. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72