After a rainy afternoon in Loutraki, the sun is ready for sleeping...! Good night to all my friends...!!!

in #photography6 years ago

48f06ce1-78b6-4e43-9848-ac5e088c27d2.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great golden hour capture,
if you could just try to be closer to water then the click would be on another level for me.
Not that it's something bad but I was just putting my self in your place and thinking of shot and that to because I don't have this beautiful place near me to go.

Maybe you are right...! I was wearing good shoes and i was afraid ...! Thanks for your comment ..!

Nice sun set view...

έκανες μπάνιο σήμερα;;;

Κυριακή γενικά το αποφευγω, γιατί έχει πολύ κόσμο...!

Δεν έχω λόγια... Όπως πάντα μαγικός.....

Ευχαριστώ πολύ φίλε μου !!!
Υπερβάλεις......!!!

Όντως ήταν μαγικό πάντως!!!

Hi ! If you like seaphotography, try this new contest launched the 1st of ugust: https://steemit.com/contest/@marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-launch-on-august-1st-be-ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43