Daily photography# photos of beautiful butterfly @ my terrace garden#

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends, good morning
Today I am so excited to share with you my latest photoshoot of a beautiful butterfly sitting on my ixora flower bunch and enjoying the honey 🍯 Identity of this butterfly is "Chequered skipper"butterfly. I am so happy to share this lovely moments with all of you
_20180809_201308.jpg
:-D
_20180809_201425.jpg
😄
_20180809_201403.jpg
I hope you will be like my today's post 😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Fantastic captures!

Thank you so much 😊 for your appreciation dear @violetmed your comment is my real achievement. thank you so much for visiting my blog. I do daily follow you you're my guide 😊

beautiful

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation 😊

You clicked very well . Nice click butterfly and bunch of ixora flower so keep it up @ mrunalini .

Thank you so much 😊 @vijayb

wow awesome photography dear..

Thank you so much 😊 @binoy2018

Wow, it's a lovely and touching moment, keep it up 👍

Great photography...loved it. @mrunalini
Upvoted... followed you...do back

Thank you so much for visiting my blog 😊 and your upvote

Thank you so much 😊

Nice photography mam and you are good work.
Thank you ...

Thank you so much 😊

beautiful photographs.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23