Daily photography# Wednesday clicks of beautiful pink flowers#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
I would like to share with you my today's post of photography. actually I don't have any idea about this flowers ID but it's looking sooo beautiful. The size of this flower is only half centimetre, you can say it microphotography. So let's see the photographs
_20180806_082758.jpg![20180806_082758.jpg]
:-)
_20180806_082633.jpg
^
^_20180806_082633.jpg
I hope you all like my today's post
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

लाजवाब ! आपकी फोटोग्राफी खूबसूरत है और उस पर फूल पर बारिश की बुँदे तो गजब ढ़ा रही है.

Thank you so much 😊 @veganomics for your appreciation and inspiration

Like it :)

Thank you so much friend 😊 I have followed you 👍

Congratulations @mrunalini! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful flower and nice click....! @mrunalini .

Thank you sir 😊

Done now ab aapki baari....

Posted using Partiko Android

Done and thanks

Thank you maam....abhar....👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful flower. I love your photography and cooking skill. Thank you .

Thank you so much @indrajeet1992 and I love your cooking skill 😊

Very beautiful flowers and perfect clicks, I love your photography skill, keep it up, do your best in the steemit platform and grow.

Thank you so much dear for your support and encouragement 😊

a very beautiful flower.

For beautiful people their are beautiful roses.
Good click @mrunalini
Keep it up 👍

By yours,
@majestyman

Very good photography ...
I follow all your blog..। please one v...

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86