leopard orchid

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon friend stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice view to the view, the flowers that I am this post is a kind of flower angrek spotted image
There are various types of orchids that exist in this world And the orchid flowers I am this post named orchid sprouts that I planted in the garden, this orchid has a beautiful sanggat color because it has a color motif spots like a leopard. image
I think this flower sanggat special in this garden because it has a different color from other orchids And this flower to my likes. And I merawt his good degana for the flowers look healthy
thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89