The beauty of a trio animal

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..


Hi my friends everything how are you, on this occasion I want to share a post about the amazing beast that is a tri kameng animal, look at his picture as follows ..
![image]()
This animal is one of the most beautiful animals, ordinary animals have their advantages and disadvantages. Tri kameng is a beetle that has a beauty on every color in the body it has.
![image]()
this animal is very wild with humans, so to get a picture of animals tri kameng this very difficult.
![image]()
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muksaldesaigrafi
![image]()
![image]()
By @muksaldesaigrafi
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72