The beauty of beetles in the forest

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.


Hi all esteem friends, good morning .. hopefully my friends are all in good health always and succeed in working in this steemit, this morning i want to share post about beauty beetle in the forest, look at as follows ..
![image]()
In taking pictures there are some angles that I take, unfortunately, I can not take from the front, this is the appearance that I take from above.
 ![image]()
For the front, especially the eyes, I do not get the full picture, so I just use the balance of objects in the composition only.
![image]()
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muksaldesaigrafi
![image]()
![image]()
By @muksaldesaigrafi
Sort:  

This post has received a 20% upvote from @upvoteme2 thanks to: @upvoteme2

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muksal03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66