The beauty of the butterfly forest

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..


Hi friend steemit all good friends all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit this time i want to post photo about beauty of butterfly forest, see the interest as follows ..
![image]()
Butterflies are a type of carnivorous insect characterized by yellowish-green and others.
 ![image]()
Butterflies with this type of chewing mouth become opportunistic.
 ![image]()
Butterflies in both adult and larval forms keep the balance of parasite-carrying insects like Anopheles mosquitoes known as malaria vectors.
![image]()
This butterfly I met in the jungle of my village, so I see immediately I photographed with my own camera ..
![image]()
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muksaldesaigrafi
![image]()
![image]()
By @muksaldesaigrafi
Sort:  

This post has received a 40% upvote from @upvoteme2 thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muksal03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86