Sunflower Beauty Daylight

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


Good night (Indonesia time) steemians wherever located and in good health always. Perhaps some are watching France vs Uruguay both live and live at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Russia.


image


Sunflower (Helianthus annuus L.) This is my photo at my uncle's house in Aceh Tamiang. The flower is about 10 stalks near the front fence, but only a few sticks have been issued flowers.


image


When I looked at it, I was intrigued to take a picture with my smart phone camera. This photo I took this afternoon at around 14:10 western time Indonesia.


image


Although my shots are still amateurish, I hope steemians can love it and give me input where there is a shortage. Thanks steemians friends wherever located and especially to flower lovers.


image

Sort:  

Sun flower is beautiful

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00