Beautiful Appearance & Fragrance; guess what? Yes! Collection of Flowers at my Sweet Home!!!

in #photography5 years ago

Today I would like to share some pictures of my home and this post is all about the flowers at the moment blooms here!


Flower name not know to me but this is one of my favourite flowers, I've managed to bring only one little tree with a single root now it is growing like viruses! Got hundreds of them at my home.


Me & my Parents love trees and we have hundreds kind of plants at our village home. There are wood tree, fruits, flowers and herb.


Allamanda commonly known as "Golden Trumpet is bright yellow colour flower and you will get plenty of flowers if it is growing under direct sunlight, got four/five trees at home.


All though each plants not having flowers at the moment still, I've managed to find around ten of them.


Jasmin has beautiful fragrance and I got more than 10 plant at my home. I do not know if you have a real Jasmin at you hand or around and you smelled it! Believe me, it is way sweeter than a artificial fragrance you could find at your spray!


Some of the flowers are good at fragrance and others at their appearance, each flower has its own characteristics. Most importantly, you will have peace when you are somewhere around flowers.



Orange

Red

Pink

This is called "Flame of the Wood or Jungle Flame" and we got three or four of it's kinds/colours at our home and got around 7/8 trees.


I wish I could able to upload some pictures of Rose but, due to heavy rain no Rose available at the moment.


Euphorbia Milii is beautiful to watch, it blooms very good under direct sunlight.


I have couple of more Cactus but non of them having flowers at the moment. Already have plan to buy more Cactus.


If you fond of nice fragrance, Cape Jasmin is one of the best options. Here, at Bangladesh we called them "Gondhoraj" meaning "King of Fragrance".


Regarding Orchids, we have couple of kinds hanging at Mango tree but non of them having flowers at the moment as well. I have posted one of them recently and sharing the link if you love to have a look. I loved the appearance: My Orchids Collection: Here She Blooms & Sharing My Happiness With All My Friends



Pumpkin Flower, it got a tiny Pumpkin as well.


Everyday I tried to get up from sleep early in the morning and roaming around my home. I love to be here but got few days each year to visite as my work station is in the Capital.

Hope to be here more & more! Each season has unique features here! You'll have hot summer, wet rainy weather, cold foggy winter, bit misty spring morning and many more variations and of course each season we have different kinds of fruits, flavours and vegetables.

Thanks Everyone, Take Care!

Device: Samsung Galaxy A7
Location: Torki Bandar, Barisal, Bangladesh

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37