WOOOW.I Discovered The Prettiest Place In The World! + What I’ve Done There.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

w1lkda6zy7.jpg

Wow, incredible what we discovered in today’ morning walk! I woke up at 4 hr clock, as usual, to prepare my makeup so that I could take pictures before the sunrise! So, we went to the beach at Palm Cove, and we discovered a charming and beautiful place!

At the very end of Palm Cove, you can walk up a small path which will lead to a small community area, and it's gorgeous! It looks like only a few people are living there in villas and it's a quiet and very clean/nice area as well. I would love to live there, but I probably couldn’t afford it.🤔

Anyway, before you get to that place, you'll need to go through the rainforest a bit which makes it even better because you need to look for that path if you don't live there...that's why we just recently found it. 🙈

tm5o16g0mh.jpg

Now for this photo shoot, we haven't focused a lot on the makeup look, like getting closer shoots, I don't know why it turned out like this but these pictures just happened, and I enjoyed it a lot. 😄 ♥️

I usually do not like taking pictures of my whole body because I just don't feel like showing it and I know that I had put on too much weight...now that this has changed and I lost a bit over 10kg, I'm feeling waaaaaaay better and healthier! 💪🏻

46ye543y3g.jpg

3q82z2is95.jpg

7wpa0i21gd.jpg

I haven't reached my goal yet when it's about losing weight, but I'm getting closer to my goal which keeps me motivated 😀 now, that I'm feeling better and much more confident as well, I don't mind taking pictures of my whole body anymore!

I just enjoyed that shoot! 📸

yimnqu6ran.jpg

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2

Sort:  

Great post!! Thanks for sharing!! 😉😁

Hey you are still alive 😬 good good 😊

It is a pretty place ... and could have been somewhere in my country :p

Glad you are inching closer to your ideal weight. And you are more confident with your body.

Happy International Women’s Day 😘

@karpediem

Yeah, that's true most places are looking similar here. However this was a bit special 🤪

I really gained too much weight over the last couple of years... and now I lost 10 Kilo because I changed my diet and had a lot of stress. I am thinking of stepping back a little from steemit and focusing more on my YouTube channel... and on my "real work". So that I can help other people, because that's what I am aiming for..

How about you?

Same for you!! 😊 Did some shopping today 🤪

I wish you all the best 💗
For me at the moment, I want to continue working on Building Steem
More for the future
I believe it has a lot of potential and it is just when
So just keep swimming for now 😊

Do you have Facebook? would like to share something with you... 😊 Or just contact me on my Facebook page..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The place you discovered is alright, but I discovered a pretty girl, that's about all I care 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

superstar you are. your pretty and gorgeous making my morning time shining ⛱🍎🍏❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Well this made me smile 😊 thank you very much, I'm glad that I could help you 😬

Wow! This is very nice post.

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 4.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@mvd, beautiful pictures! And you have a beautiful body. So, don't be shy.

Posted using Partiko Android

🙄 haha thank you very much. Well, it's getting better... 🤒

Nice to see all of you. lol Cool pictures. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62