Beautiful Jumping Spider!

in #photography5 years ago

It's been a while!
Spring has now sprung, though some days it still feels like winter. I recently had the good fortune to spot this wonderful little jumping spider on the deck!

Enjoy, isn't she the cutest?!

DSC05796-1.jpg

DSC05800-1.jpg

DSC05804-1.jpg
Sakura petals in the background!

The photo my wife had sent me to get! Sorry dear, saw the spider first! :P
DSC05807-1.jpg

Click on any photo for a much larger picture!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Awesome shots @mweich
What gear have you used?

Thanks @astrophoto.kevin! For these I used a Sony a7R III, with a Sigma 105mm Macro lens, Lightroom for post processing.

You're welcome :-)
Thanks for the information.

Beautiful!
Didn't saw you for a while. Glad to see you again, @mweich!

Yeah, I had been taking a bit of a break. I hope to get back into posting things somewhat regularly.
Thank you for the welcome!

The spider is really very beautiful!

Thank you very much @yetaras! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79