Amazing View the Sunrise at Pertamina Harbor Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

in #photography5 years ago

v9nfbit3q3.jpg

Hello my steemian friends .. Beaches have always been a favorite place for photographers to take pictures with their cameras. And a few days ago, I visited the beach in the area where I lived. I had the opportunity to witness a very beautiful moment in my opinion. I took this picture in the morning around 6.30 WIB. I took this picture using the Canon M100 camera. Here's how many pictures I share with you all. Hope you like it.

Hello my steemian friends.. Pantai selalu menjadi tempat favorit bagi fotografer untuk mengambil gambar dengan kameranya. Dan beberapa hari yang lalu, aku mengunjungi pantai di daerah tempat saya tinggal. Saya berkesempatan mengabadi momen yang sangat indah menurut saya. Gambar ini saya ambil pada pagi hari sekitar jam 6.30 WIB. Gambar ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera canon m100. Inilah berapa gambar saya bagikan kepada anda semua. Harap anda menyukainya.

i4u0f5bw7r.jpg

1ovslcim1n.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Pengambilan Gambar yang sangat Baik, dan memberikan Hasil yang luar biasa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16