MyPictureDay || Macrophotography Butterfly By @my451r

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Saleum..

Hello steemian friends all wherever you are. This time I will share some pictures of the butterflies I photographed today.

Halo teman-teman steemian semua dimanapun anda berada. Kali ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar kupu-kupu yang saya photo hari ini.

The location of this butterfly shooting is still in the same place as my previous post.

Lokasi pengambilan gambar kupu-kupu ini masih di tempat yang sama dengan post saya yang sebelumnya.

I took this drawing using a camera with canon m100. These are the pictures I will share for my friends all. Hope you like the pictures I share.

Gambar ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan dengan menggunakan kamera canon m100. Inilah gambar-gambar yang akan saya bagikan untuk teman-teman semuanya. Berharap anda menyukai gambar yang saya bagikan.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Bidikan yang sangat tepat, ngomong ngomong pakai lensa tipe berapa bang @my4s1r

Pake camera mirroles dan lensa kit bang...

Mantap dah kapan kapan boleh saya diajarin foto hehhe

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Well done @my451r! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

seperting sudh ahli sekali ini bg @my451r dalam pengambilan gambar dan objek yang bagus. sudah propesional kwkw

ach tidak juga,, ini saya juga masih dalam tahab belajar,, masih banyak yang peru diperbaiki...

mungkin harus di perbaiki cuma lensa dan camera yang lebih bagus lagi. pasti hasilnya (WOWW) @my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84