Old Canoe

in #photography6 years ago

image

Saleum my steemian friends..

When I go somewhere, I see an object that catches my attention. The object is a citizen boat that is not taken care of anymore, the wooden canoe placed on the ground and weeds spread over it, I think this is an object that is rarely found. So I tried to take some pictures of the canoe using the Samsung Galaxy J510FN camera for me to capture into my collection album. Through my post this time, I share this picture with you all. Hope you like it.

Ketika aku pergi ke suatu tempat, aku melihat sebuah objek yang menarik perhatian saya. Objek tersebut merupakan sebuah sampan warga yang tidak di urus lagi, sampan kayu yang di letakkan di darat dan rumput liar menjalar di atasnya, saya pikir ini sebuah objek yang jarang di temukan. Maka aku mencoba mengambil beberapa gambar sampan tersebut dengan menggunakan kamera samsung galaxy j510FN untuk aku abadikan ke dalam album koleksi aku. Melaui postingan saya kali ini, saya bagikan gambar ini kepada anda semuanya. Harap anda menyukainya.

image

image

image

image

6m26ag2msd.png

Simpang Buloh, 14 October 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Posted Using eSteem Surfer

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81