Seconds the Sunrise on the Beach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Saleum Peuhaba..

There are many beautiful moments that I enjoy waiting for the morning sun to rise. natural splendor radiates along with the sunlight that shines on the universe. color transition from dark, golden yellow to light makes it feel very special.

image

When the sun starts to rise, drowsiness, fatigue, and cold are no longer felt. Everything just disappears, along with the coming of sunlight. The sunlight that moves slowly through the land is really beautiful.

image

ln the morning I woke up earlier than normal days, indeed at night I had planned to be able to enjoy the moment of sunrise on this beach. Previously I only heard from people who have visited this tourist spot. but this morning I had the opportunity to judge myself. I will not waste this opportunity either. I took a cellphone camera, then captured several pictures.

image

Through this post, I invite all of you, to immediately visit this place, I am sure you will not be disappointed if you have the opportunity to visit this place.

image

image

All images and posts in this post are my own. if you want to take some pictures in this post, give the source. thank you

6m26ag2msd.png

RIVER CITY, 12 August 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Sort:  

Second photo is better. I think.

Masyaallah, indah nian kreasi Sang Maha Pencipta. Fantastic pula hasil fotonya! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17