Toys Duck

in #photography5 years ago

20190710_140901_edited.jpeg

Hello my steemian friends..

Today I learned to take pictures using the help of light from a flashlight. The object I use is some of my son's toy ducks. From several attempts to take, this is the best result of all shots. And through this post, I share it with all of you. Hope you like the results of the experiment I did. I take this picture by using the Samsung J510FN cellphone camera with a standard lens.

Hari ini aku belajar memotret dengan menggunakan bantuan cahaya dari lampu senter. Ada objek yang saya gunakan adalah beberap bebek mainan milik putraku. Dari beberapa kali percobaan pengambilan, inilah hasil terbaik dari semua bidikan. Dan melalui postingan ini, aku bagikan kepada anda semua. Harap anda menyukai hasil percobaan yang saya lakukan ini. Gambar ini saya ambil dengan memggunakan kamera handphone samsung J510FN dengan Lensa Standart.

20190710_140905_edited.jpeg

20190710_141214_edited.jpeg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Itek na, manok na... Kalage lagu bergek....

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazing your pict.. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30