Wild Flower

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone My Steemian Friends.
PCT_0193.JPG

Come back with me @ my451r. On this occasion, I will share some pictures of my camera shots with all of you. I took this picture with a Nikon D7100 camera when I went to the garden. I went looking for objects to capture in my camera memory. I saw wild flowers growing between weeds. I was interested in seeing it, then I tried to capture it with my camera. here are some of the images that I have captured and used macro lenses to take them. Hope you like it.

PCT_0169.JPG

PCT_0192.JPG

PCT_0202.JPG

Stay excited and don't forget to be happy

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Lhokseumawe, Indonesia, December, 06-2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29