BEAUTIFUL BEACH OF THE SAMOSIR

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I immortalize my own image as I go to the Samosir Island. Field.
I love traveling around and some of it.
Because for me it includes the necessity also in the month once so that our minds are not too rigid ..

image

image

On this island I immortalize many images about its beauty ..
Includes my existing in the image ..
This place of prejudice is very good to be visited because we can share the story later with our friend of our friend ..
I went to this place with my friend ..
At first I did not want to go here because I was less funds to spend and finally I get sustenance and finally so to go ..

image

image

I also went to hotel to rest with my friend ..
Because the long journey that we take is very tired

image

I as a steemit user must be very grateful to be able to share the story here ..
So many posts this time ssmoga useful for all friends who like to get around.

Thanks to @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34