Photoshoot with Maddie

in #photography5 years ago

This is my second time filming with Maddie. This was Maddie's first time getting fully nude though. I sorta predicted it would happen. The first time is nerve wracking. Keeping underwear on is kinda like a comfort blanket. But eventually, if you are adventurous, it becomes just as easy to take off a sock.

Maddie doesn't have the largest selection of bras, and actually wore the same bra as last time. I wanted this shoot to look a little different so I lent her one of my own. As you can probably tell, we are not the same cup size, so if you notice the bra looking a little loose, that is why. :P

In the future, maybe it would be fun to take her on a bra shopping trip and make an episode out of it. I am sure she would enjoy it, and I can call it a tax write off. ;)

She was still a little nervous, but I am confident that over time, as we continue to shoot together, she will continue to loosen up.

This was also my first time using the new background. I ordered some hanging lights off Amazon and installed them on one of my walls. It creates a really nice look, and with the 85mm Sony lens, I am able to get a beautiful shot with dreamy depth of field. I have to say that I am loving my Sony A73 and I am so glad that I am getting to learn how to use it. I was so intimidated of it a couple months ago. Still have room to grow, but I am feeling much more pro with it.

Enjoy. :)

Full album: https://www.patreon.com/posts/photoshoot-with-26743957

TYJ6qso.jpgrfhLiBz.jpgJhWS7Cb.jpgVitqC2Z.jpg4LRMjOM.jpgheYJvVT.jpgjdYnoF9.jpgLuinhbD.jpgoW9BZa0.jpg

<3 NB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80