Thursday Macrophotography Challenge : Dried Mushroom 乾香菇

in #photography6 years ago



This is my entry of Juliank's Thursday Macro Photography Challenge. This week I took some photo of mushroom! I like eating mushroom very much. In the East, we have dried mushroom. Put it back to water before cooking, and it has a nice smell different with the fresh one. I like both <3

這是JULIANK星期四微距挑戰的作品。這星期我拍了些乾香菇的照片。香菇是我很喜歡的食物之一,吸水後有跟鮮菇有不同的香味,兩者我都覺得香香的好想吃<3



LINK:https://busy.org/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201805100000003383




Camera : Sony Xperia XA1 plus with clip macro lens
Software : Snapseed





Looks like rocks 好像石頭,哈哈












I like touching the gill 好喜歡摸它的鰓


My Previous Photography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T18:14:03
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 288.92/400.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing macrophotography

I also like to eat mushrooms and I usually I love to search them in the forest during the right season ^_^ Very nice macro shots!

Thank you ^o^I hope someday I can go too! I am afraid I will pick poison one. Sometimes I read news about people pick wrong one and have to go hospital @@

这个部位原来叫“鰓”嘛?我们俩喜欢的点好接近(≧∇≦)我也很喜欢吃香菇(小时候几乎完全不接受菌类,香菇是我第一个尝试的~)而且真的好神奇啊,新鲜的和风干的是截然不同的两种气味

我谷歌找到而已,不過挺傳神xDDD 有些手掌般大的,只用牛油煎加點調味也超級好吃🤤

牛油煎加點調味?这个做法第一次知道呢,听起来也好不错
我是知道有种把香菇脱水,制成香菇干的(不是做菜的那种啦),然后吃起来香香的有点像是饼干那样子。HK现在淘宝方面吗?你搜看看,如果买不到的话,年底我去的时候带给你~

你影到咁靚~等我一陣去買返包返屋企比阿媽煮,哈哈

熟左唔知有冇咁靚,但一定好食🤤

do you know the gills are full of spores?? or the gills can give cool patterns?

冇顯微鏡啊。。。。去玩具反斗城買個玩xDDD

no need ah, later teach you how to play~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17