7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 1

in #photography6 years ago

Day 1 of 7

Taken with my Samsung S7 Edge

20171201_122312.jpg

The Challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Nice! But you didn’t tag anyone. Since you’re new here, I’ll help. @alexcupid, do you want to accept the 7 day black and white photography challenge? @nat5an is my other half!

Interesting post. With a natural photo that gives the impression to everyone who looks at it, I really enjoy the scenery of this picture, I think you will get a great idea on tomorrow. Have a great day, and I will keep up with each of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87