7-day Black and White Photo Challenge (day 3 of 7)

in #photography6 years ago

Day 3 of 7

Taken with my Samsung S7 Edge

image
The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Beautiful shot, buddy. I'm intrigued to know what aspect of your life this shot represents. But there looks to be some incredible beauty lying just beyond those branches and leaves.

Awesome stuff, @nat5an. :)

It's actually just a shot out my kitchen window into my front yard...so nothing particularly mysterious there. I just found it in my phone from a few months back and thought it was nice. Thanks for the comment!

This one says “home” to me.

Why not nominate @skysnap? Their photography is gorgeous.

Very, very nice photo. It looks like it was taken from within a house, out the door into someone's backyard. I know, no explanations, but that's what it looks like to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88