Random Photo #6 Bucket 'O Squid (or RedBull Gives You Fish)

in #photography5 years ago

I found some of my old iPhones in the shed recently and they are full of random photo's. Some I remember taking and others I have absolutely no recollection of (I have a terrible memory and am a heavy drinker). Please enjoy my random photos.
IMG_0340.png
This is a photo of the contents of my esky after a night of fishing from a local boat ramp in O'sullivan Beach, South Australia. I am pretty sure that is a 500ml jumbo RedBull, which I placed next to the squid to display how big it was.
I named this guy Squidzilla and enjoyed fresh calamari for lunch the next day.IMG_0342.png
I also caught this fish and have no idea what it is. If anyone knows please let me know, it will solve the mystery!

Sort:  

the photos are so random hha 🐟 🦑 nice!

Thanks Viktoriya, love your blog I have followed.

That is a big squid @natvegas ! im not big on calamari but i do love fish , and shell fish! not sure what kind of fish that is but I love the goldish color, cool random photo share! 😎👍✌🐟🐠🐙🐟

Thanks Karen, cool pic lol

Your welcome, glad you liked it!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75