Strange Photos from Old iPhones: one photo every day #1 The Hangover

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I found some of my old iPhones in the shed recently and they are full of strange and wonderful photo's. Some I remember taking and others I have absolutely no recollection of (I have a terrible memory and I am a heavy drinker). Please enjoy my strange and random photos from old iPhones.01_The Hangover.png

To kick things off, lets start with a selfie. This is me with what I recall, was one of the worst hangovers I have ever experienced, probably top 5 - only Thailand and my cousins 30th are above it I think, oh and the muesli incident. I would have absolutely still been drunk in this photo, my wife and I had visited a friend in Goolwa Beach, which is about one and a half hours drive from our house in Adelaide, South Australia. My friend Dave is a long time friend, big drinker and bad influence. We were in a band together for over 8 years. We had been drinking at the local pub after fishing for squid at a local jetty, we then went back to his place and consumed all manor of concoctions from his liquor cabinet - bad move, don't mix your drinks folks. Not long after this photo was taken my wife drove us home, we stopped on the way to get gatorade and a sausage roll, which I consumed and then threw up out the side of the car - I am one classy broad.

Well thats it, I don't remember anything else about it. :)

Cheers
Nat
01_The Hangover2.png

Sort:  

@natvegas, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

seems like scam....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30