cassette tape

in #photography6 years ago

a story of the past a lot of stored, written in a lot of rhythm and tone. cassette tape is a memories still stored at this time, yesterday a friend my shows a lot of tapes intact and nice long he save from 1994 until until 2003. I was amazed with this in the modern era paced sophisticated and full of music instances that we can dowlaod on the Internet without having to shopping to record store, but my friend is still save it to a memories. still feels how beautiful hear the music with cassette tape that time.





[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)
Sort:  

Oh @nazarul Seeing this picture reminds me of the memories of the past when I was in junior high school, This is a nostalgia of the past, in which the present we can only see some collections as memories that we have ever enjoyed chanting music through the ribbon. 😁

I love the memories @ nm007, what do you ever do something with pen on tape it ... I think you ever do it hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73