Mypictureday submission #hunting using catapults and cycling

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi everybody

today I want to share the story of small adventure boy men. I was very happy and enjoy this day and I still face natural around me, boy man wearing Blue with face cheerful depart using his bike for bird hunting,
whether bird what is in the search I also don't know, I just saw remotely.

I see it almost half an hour, there is no birds fall or capture that time, maybe he was just trying to shoot with catapults and small Stone as a bullet, sometimes without in realize he smiled own time to see a herd of birds fly after catapults, and I will take a smile to see it because I could feel what he's think of that time.

expressions face so concentration when hunting as if he using the weapons real and calm in the middle adventure actual, in ran to go there here for the position of the right to a shot, sometimes seen frustrating when not on the target.

he is very confused and began to stop possible she is very tired looking for target, possible to hunt today has over and it's time to return to home, by using a bike that earlier in the drop in the roadside now boy small home empty-handed and do not get the birds, for him this all have not completed and there is still time next day, with a happy face he departed while riding a bike to the direction of home, looks occasional he raised front tire bike.

I am very happy to see when he own entertaining his life regardless of anything, heart plain continue to carve a story about him, he will gladly told me tomorrow on his school of the story of what he has to do this day, back looking for something that has not been he find,

with a variety of hope to carve a history in his life and become history when she be adult later. this is a story today about boy adventurous, I will share some pictures while hunting.

thank you


photo original by: @nazarul

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Lenstamron 70-300 mm
Locationaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11